Unsere Mitarbeiter

Team Wiener Neustadt

Einkauf / Verkauf

Thomas Mrazek

Thomas Mrazek

+43 (0)2622/24 641-10
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

t.mrazek@koller.co.at

Markus Paeck

Markus Paeck

+43 (0)2622/24 641-19
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

m.paeck@koller.co.at

Verkauf

Robert Fasching

Robert Fasching

+43 (0)2622/24 641-15
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

r.fasching@koller.co.at

Stefan Grauszer

Stefan Grauszer

+43 (0)2622/24 641-14
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

s.grauszer@koller.co.at

Verkauf / Außendienst

Johann Oriovics

Johann Oriovics

+43 (0)2622/24 641-0
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

+43 (0)664/888 726 35
j.oriovics@koller.co.at

Außendienst und technische Beratung

Ing. Johann Toth

Ing. Johann Toth

+43 (0)2622/24 641-13
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

j.toth@koller.co.at

Team Wiener Neudorf

Einkauf / Verkauf

Marcus Gropp

Marcus Gropp

+43 (0)2236/62 208-15
+43 (0)2236/62 208-85

m.gropp@koller.co.at

Michael Schier

Michael Schier

+43 (0)2236/62 208-21
+43 (0)2236/62 208-85

m.schier@koller.co.at

Verkauf

Dejan Vucilovski

Dejan Vucilovski

+43 (0)2236/62 208-22
+43 (0)2236/62 208-85

d.vucilovski@koller.co.at

Petra Vytlacil

Petra Vytlacil

+43 (0)2236/62 208-16
+43 (0)2236/62 208-85

p.vytlacil@koller.co.at

Verkauf / Außendienst

Werner Michalitz

Werner Michalitz

+43 (0)2236/62 208-0
+43 (0)2236/62 208-85

+43 (0)664/888 671 56
w.michalitz@koller.co.at

Geschäftsführung

Martin Koller

Ing. Martin Koller, B.A.

Wiener Neustadt
+43 (0)2622/24 641-11
+43 (0)2622/24 641-23

Wiener Neudorf
+43 (0)2236/62 208-11
+43 (0)2236/62 208-85

+43 (0)664 / 430 35 19
martin.koller@koller.co.at